Governance at a Glance
Chair Expert Member

Board Members Audit Committee Compensation, Governance
& Nominating Committee
Investment Committee
Arlen D. Nordhagen Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Trustees
George Chapman Trustee and Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Chair
Paul Hylbert, Jr. Lead Independent Trustee
Chad Meisinger Trustee
Steven Osgood Trustee and Investment Committee Chair
Dominic Palazzo Trustee and Audit Committee Chair
Rebecca L. Steinfort Trustee
Mark Van Mourick Trustee
J. Timothy Warren Trustee